Students & Trainees

Membership by GSA Section or Category


Students & Trainees

Anne Asman

  • Psychiatry - HS Development 
  • Gerontology Interdisciplinary Program

anne.asman@hsc.utah.edu

Jenny Alderden

  • College of Nursing
  • Hartford Center of Geriatric Nursing Excellence

Jenny.alderden@utah.edu

JonPaul Boyle

  • Social Work Intern
  • Geriatric Clinic / PACT
  • VA Salt Lake City Healthcare System

boylejp2@gmail.com  

Joan Carpenter

  • College of Nursing
  • Hartford Center of Geriatric Nursing Excellence

joan.g.carpenter@gmail.com

Jacqueline Eaton

  • College of Nursing
  • Hartford Center of Geriatric Nursing Excellence

jacqueline.eaton@nurs.utah.edu

 
 

Alisa Erickson

  • Social Work Intern
  • Dept. of Veterans Affairs
  • Hartford Partnership Program in Aging Education (HPPAE)

Alisa.Erickson@va.gov

Kathleen Elaine Fillnow

  • Master of Social Work Trainee
  • Mental Health focus
  • Columbus Community Center SOAR

kem9@utah.edu

Victoria Gnatyuk

  • College of Nursing
  • Hartford Center of Geriatric Nursing Excellence

Victoria.Gnatyuk@utah.edu

Michelle Hawkins

  • Dept. of Veterans Affairs
  • Hartford Partnership Program in Aging Education (HPPAE)

Michelle.Hawkins4@va.gov

Michelle Keown

  • Dept. of Veterans Affairs
  • Hartford Partnership Program in Aging Education (HPPAE)
  • Division of Geriatrics

Michelle.Keown@hsc.utah.edu

Linnea Ketcher

  • College of Nursing
  • Dept. of Veterans Affairs
  • Hartford Partnership Program in Aging Education (HPPAE)

Linnea.Ketcher@utah.edu

Erin K. Larsen

  • Dept. of Veterans Affairs
  • Hartford Partnership Program in Aging Education (HPPAE)

Erin.Larsen@va.gov

Michelle Litchman

  • College of Nursing
  • Hartford Center of Geriatric Nursing Excellence

michelle.litchman@utah.edu

Connie Madden

  • College of Nursing
  • Hartford Center of Geriatric Nursing Excellence

connie.madden@nurs.utah.edu

Ericka Noonan

  • Dept. of Veterans Affairs
  • Hartford Partnership Program in Aging Education (HPPAE)
  • Division of Geriatrics

Erika.noonan@gmail.com

Evonne Price

  • Dept. of Veterans Affairs
  • Hartford Partnership Program in Aging Education (HPPAE)

Evonne.Price@va.gov

Sarah Scott

  • College of Nursing
  • Hartford Center of Geriatric Nursing Excellence

sarahpsscott5@gmail.com

Lynn Shell

  • College of Nursing
  • Hartford Center of Geriatric Nursing Excellence

l.shell@utah.edu

Lynn Underwood

  • College of Nursing
  • Hartford Center of Geriatric Nursing Excellence

lynn.underwood@utah.edu

Terrie Vann Ward

  • College of Nursing
  • Hartford Center of Geriatric Nursing Excellence

terrie.vann-ward@utah.edu

Patricia Dee Wilson

  • College of Nursing
  • Hartford Center of Geriatric Nursing Excellence

Pat.Wilson@utah.edu

 Kathy Wright

  • College of Nursing
  • Hartford Center of Geriatric Nursing Excellence

k.wright@utah.edu

 Jessica Hedin

  • Dept. of Veterans Affairs
  • Hartford Practicum Partnership on Aging Education (HPPAE)

jessica_leigh91@hotmail.com

 Nancy McGee

  • College of Nursing
  • Gerontology Interdisciplinary Program

 namcgee@comcast.net